Aurora Sales Reps

Equine Technical Service Veterinarian
Matt Klotz, DVM
mklotz@aurorapharmaceutical.com
817-608-6979
Swine Technical Service Veterinarian
Grant Weaver, DVM
gweaver@aurorapharmaceutical.com
712-305-8890

Sales Representatives

IL, MN, WI
Casey Ulve
culve@aurorapharmaceutical.com
Northfield, MN 55057
507-301-2372
CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Morgan Cooley
mcooley@aurorapharmaceutical.com
508-783-0006
IN, MI, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Rick Dawson
rdawson@arurorapharmaceutical.com
507-301-2649
FL, KY, LA, TN
Mike Duvall
mduvall@aurorapharmaceutical.com
865-207-7563
FL
Donna DuRant
ddurant@aurorapharmaceutical.com
352-804-2275
AL, AR, GA, MS
Bob Rehurek
brehurek@aurorapharmaceutical.com
507-650-7204
IA
Jim Murray
JMurray@aurorapharmaceutical.com
605-370-1739
KS, MO, NE, ND, SD
Tom Stover
tstover@aurorapharmaceutical.com
402-960-9938
OK, TX
Holly Stormont
hstormont@aurorapharmaceutical.com
760-468-6157
CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
Gary Jacques
gjacques@aurorapharmaceutical.com
303-888-1306
AZ, Southern CA, Las Vegas Area
Patty Ross
pross@aurorapharmaceutical.com
480-388-0884
CA, NV, OR, WA
Gerri Brown
gabrown@aurorapharmaceutical.com
530-867-2066
Inside Sales
Cecilia Mink
cmink@aurorapharmaceutical.com
507-646-9540