Sales & Technical Support

Sales & Marketing

OFFICE:

Bob Rehurek  | Director of Sales & Marketing  | 507-650-7204  | brehurek@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Diane Petersen   | Sales & Marketing  |  507-650-7315  |  dpetersen@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Debby Ulve   |  Inside Sales  |  507-650-7206  |  dulve@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Mel Stepka  |  Inside Sales|  507-650-7314  |  mstepka@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Kris Erdman   |  Inside Sales  |  507-645-3201  |  kerdman@aurorapharmaceutical.com

 

FIELD:

Casey Ulve   |  Sales & Marketing MN, WI, IL |  507-301-2372  |  culve@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Holly Stormont  | Sales & Marketing TX, OK | 760-468-6157 | hstormont@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Jim Murray  | Sales & Marketing IA | 605-370-1739 | jmurray@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Morgan Cooley  | Sales & Marketing NE US | 508-783-0006 | mcooley@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Rick Dawson  |  Sales & Marketing IN, OH, PA, MI, VA, WV  |  507-301-2649  |  rdawson@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Tom Stover  |  Sales & Marketing ND, SD, NE, KS, MO | 402-960-9938  |  tstover@aurorapharmaceutical.com

 

Consultants

Mike Duvall |  Equine Sales & Marketing KY, TN, FL, LA, VA |  865-207-7563  |  mduvall@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Gerri Brown  |  Equine Sales & Marketing CA |  530-867-2066  |  gabrown@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Gary Jacques| Equine Sales & Marketing Western Division |303-888-1306  gjacques@aurorapharmaceutical.com

 

Technical Services

Dr. Mike Strobel  |  507-650-7309  |  mstrobel@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Dr. Peggy Anne Hawkins  |  507-650-7205  |  phawkins@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Dr. Matt Klotz  |  Equine Technical Service Vet  |  817-608-6979  |  mklotz@aurorapharmaceutical.com

Toll Free: 888-215-1256